Top
Brochure Request
Contact Us

Send us a message

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter your phone number
Where did you hear about Emerald Waterways?
Please enter some comments
* Mandatory fields

Search for

Contact Rep Position Territory  Phone Email
Derek legault Senior Director Sales National  604 880 7039 derek.legault@scenic.ca
Neil Dudley Director of Business developemnt ONT, Quebec and Martitimes  416 629 5900 neil.dudley@scenic.ca
Caroline Poulson Business development manager  Northern ONT, Quebec 450 934 2097 caroline.poulson@scenic.ca
Sheena Revet Business development manager  MAN, SASK 306 450 2866 sheena.revet@scenic.ca
Farole kikkert  Business development manager  AB 587 586 0702 farole.kikkert@scenic.ca
John Lovell Business development/Group Sales manager  604 314 7358 john.lovell@scenic.ca
Annie Arrowsmith Inside Sales national 778 379 4183 annie.arrowsmith@scenic.ca
         
Groups         
         
Wynne Young Groups specialist National  7783794394 wynne.young@scenic.ca
Eleanor Howland groups Specialist national 778 3794175 eleanor.howland@scenic.ca
Where would you like your brochures mailed to?
Please choose a brochure
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter your phone number
Please enter your address
Please enter your city
Please enter your province
Please enter your postal code
We need to redirect you to the Emerald Waterways Tours website for your country. Please select your country of residence:
Where did you hear about Emerald Waterways?
Please validate

Subscribe

Subscribe now and keep up to date with the latest offers, savings and news at Scenic.

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter your email address
* Mandatory fields

Callback Request

Please complete the form below and one of our sales consultants will contact you within 24 hours

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
will not be used for marketing purposes
Please enter your phone number