Top
Brochure Request
Contact Us

Send us a message

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter your phone number
Where did you hear about Emerald Waterways?
Please enter some comments
* Mandatory fields

Search for

Contact Rep Position Territory  Phone Email
Derek legault Senior Director of Sales National  604 696 4473 derek.legault@emeraldwaterways.ca
Caroline Poulson Business Development Manager  Ontario, Quebec, Maritimes 438 820 1500 caroline.poulson@emeraldwaterways.ca
Farole kikkert  Business Development Manager  Alberta 587 586 0702 farole.kikkert@emeraldwaterways.ca
John Lovell Business Development Manager  BC, Saskatchewan, Manitoba 604 314 7358 john.lovell@emeraldwaterways.ca
Catherine Kosmaty Inside Sales National 604 696 4459 catherine.kosmaty@emeraldwaterways.ca
         
Groups         
Wynne Young Groups Specialist National  844 788 7987 wynne.young@emeraldwaterways.ca
Eleanor Howland Groups Specialist National 844 788 7987 eleanor.howland@emeraldwaterways.ca
Nico Relova Groups Specialist National 844 788 7987 nico.relova@emeraldwaterways.ca
Where would you like your brochures mailed to?
Please choose a brochure
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter your phone number
Please enter your address
Please enter your city
Please enter your province
Please enter your postal code
We need to redirect you to the Emerald Waterways Tours website for your country. Please select your country of residence:
Where did you hear about Emerald Waterways?
Please validate

Subscribe

Subscribe now and keep up to date with the latest offers, savings and news at Scenic.

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter your email address
* Mandatory fields

Callback Request

Please complete the form below and one of our sales consultants will contact you within 24 hours

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
will not be used for marketing purposes
Please enter your phone number