Top
Brochure Request
Contact Us

Send us a message

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter your phone number
Where did you hear about Emerald Waterways?
Please enter some comments
* Mandatory fields

Search for

2018 Holiday Hours

Our dedicated reservations consultants based in Vancouver and Boston
are available as follows for the 2018/2019 holiday season:

Dec 24th : 6:00am – 1:00pm PST / 9:00am – 4:00pm PST

Dec 25th : Closed

Dec 26th : 6:00am – 5:00pm PST / 9:00am – 8:00pm EST

Dec 31st : 6:00am – 1:00pm PST / 9:00am – 4:00pm EST

Jan 1st : Closed

Jan 2nd : 6:00am – 5:00pm PST / 9:00am – 8:00pm EST

 

Call us free today 1(844) 842-4226 or email: info@emeraldwaterways.ca

 

Where would you like your brochures mailed to?
Please choose a brochure
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter your phone number
Please enter your address
Please enter your city
Please enter your province
Please enter your postal code
We need to redirect you to the Emerald Waterways Tours website for your country. Please select your country of residence:
Where did you hear about Emerald Waterways?
Please validate

Subscribe

Subscribe now and keep up to date with the latest offers, savings and news at Scenic.

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter your email address
* Mandatory fields

Callback Request

Please complete the form below and one of our sales consultants will contact you within 24 hours

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
will not be used for marketing purposes
Please enter your phone number