Virtual Information Sessions

Join us to learn more about our river and ocean cruising experiences.

Join us for a virtual information session

Learn more about our exciting range of destinations, products, and inclusive activities for value at our complimentary virtual events.

Join us on Wednesday, September 9th for an online presentation featuring our intimate new super yacht, Emerald Azzurra, and the ocean cruising experience you will enjoy in exciting exotic destinations through the Mediterranean, Red Sea, and the Adriatic Coast with Emerald Yacht Cruises.

Enjoy this 30 minute complimentary virtual event in the comfort of your home. We look forward to seeing you online!

Meet your virtual hosts:

Tracy Daniels, Regional Sales Manager

Jared Gelfand, Regional Sales Manager

Intimate Ocean Experiences Onboard the New Emerald Azzurra Yacht

Wednesday, September 9

10AM PST / 1PM EST (Jared Gelfand) & 1PM PST /4 PM EST (Tracy Daniels)

Bringing the world's oceans to small ship cruisers, discover our all-new Emerald Azzurra and the exotic destinations you will explore in the Mediterranean and beyond. Our super yacht caters to those that may have always wanted their own yacht - with just 100 guests on board.
It's All Included! Our Exceptional EmeraldVALUE:
All meals included
Drinks with lunch and dinner
EmeraldPLUS Excursions
Excursions almost every day
Tipping taken care of